Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ephrata, PA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Homemaker/Child Care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Can be quiet until I get to know someone. Love spending time with family and to be a blessing to those around me.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Michael W. Smith, Victorious Valley Girls
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains, beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Salad works, Red Robin, Panera, Longhorn Steakhouses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY Fredonia
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)