Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Radcliff, KY, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self-employed for 30 years+
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring,loyal,honest and dependable
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Based on real life
  • Favorite TV shows:Game Shows, Christian Programing and some Reality Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Sharing it wirh friend or family
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mansfield Senior High and some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)