Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Coeur D Alene, ID, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A fun loving guy with a serious side
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Trilolgy, King Aurthur, Batman Begins, Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, Fox News, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Red Lobster, Old Spaghetti Factory, Carrabbas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)