Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Tokyo, August 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Systems Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoys life now, thinks about what is waiting for us who love the Lord
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pretty much all music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease, Top Gun, A Few Good Men
  • Favorite TV shows:Three's Company, I Love Lucy, All Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Japan, Brazil, Mexico
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi restaurants, Seafood, Barbeque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Nevada, University of Maryland, others
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)