Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

When I was in Texas
Gender: Male
Location: Shelton, WA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Recent College Graduate, Volunteer Sheriff's I.T.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going, endearing, compassionate, passionate
  • Music:Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Breaking Benjamin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Game of Thrones, Anime
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing like staying cabin/hotel next to the ocean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Azteca, Sushi land, Chinese Buffet, Red Robbin, Taco Bell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tyee, Highline Community College, ACU, The Evergreen State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)