Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Listowel, Ontario, Canada
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Part-Time Bookkeeping Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fireflight, Lecrea. Metric, Skillet, BarlowGirl, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, Paul Brandt,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Marvel Movies, Gladiator, Sherlock Holmes, LOTR, Pirates of the Carribean
  • Favorite TV shows:Flashpoint, The Mentalist, LOST, Once Upon a Time, HOUSE
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to England to watch a soccer match & tour cathedrals, castles, & churchs
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Crabby Joe's, Kelsey's, Montana's, Mcdonalds, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Georgian College (Owen Sound) Conestoga College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)