Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Clearwater, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love God with all my heart, love to serve and to work hard and play hard.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mack, Hillsong, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like Sandra Bullock, Reese Witherspoon, love a good clean movie
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, sports
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cape Cod in the Fall, London, going to new places with fun people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Seasons 52, Mimi"s
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:local public high school, college in North Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)