Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

SmileyTrails
Making cookies!
Gender: Female
Location: Osseo, MN, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian. Smiley, active, passionate, principled, competitive, fun-loving, and optimistic.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Duplex, Thomas Crown Affair, The Game, P.S. I Love You
  • Favorite TV shows:Vikings, Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Downton Abbey.... I don't watch a lot.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Kayaking in the Galapagos Islands... someday :)
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)