Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Hortonville, WI, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Toby Mac, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Disciple
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Something that is fun but educational at the same time, Relaxed but still doing things.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Hu Hot, Red Robin,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Robert Morris College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)