Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Spring is here!
Gender: Female
Location: Rockaway Park, NY, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:petite, mature, nice personality
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marilyn Monroe, Juliah Roberts, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:ID Investigation, LMN,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:San Juan
  • Food:American, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobsters, Steakhouse, Ihop, La Playita
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:B.M.C.C.
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)