Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Hialeah, FL, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:financial administrator
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Type A
  • Music:Classic Rock, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, The Police, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Bon Jovi, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Ferris Bueller's Day Off
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, American Idol, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Arrow
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Disney World! Road trips and cruises.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:FIU, Barry
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)