Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Sign language interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy me, Joni Mitchell, 60's music, Alicia keys,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:legends of the fall, con air, actors Nicholas Cage, Merrill Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:idol HGTV, Food network, history
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach! Being with someone special to share the trip with.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Tx. De Brazil, Baja grill, Pei Wei,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Phelps Hospital (nursing) Pace University Tsd for sign language
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)