Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My 30th Birthday
Gender: Female
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 9%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur/Childcare/Petcare/Nutri tion/Beauty
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am God's kid, His princess. I love God with all my heart, soul, mind & strength.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Owl City, Bruno Mars, Lifehouse, Rihanna, Katy Perry
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Click, Elf, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Meet the Parents, August Rush, Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Scrubs, Switched at Birth, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is having fun on the new adventure with best friends.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Anything Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Marymount University for my BA & my M.Ed.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)