Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

SiBlFe
2011
Gender: Female
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Speech-Language Pathologist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God's Girl
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tina Turner, The Temptations, Alicia Keys, BeeBee & CeeCee Winans, James Fortune & Fyre
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Crash, Transformers, Limitless, The Grey, Taken
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, The Apprentice
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip to the country
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Red Robin, The Half Shell, Soul Fish Cafe
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Delta State University, The University of Memphis, Nova Southeastern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)