Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Like a fine wine....
Gender: Female
Location: New Philadelphia, OH, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:media consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Sarah Brightman, Andrea Bocelli, Andre Rieu, Carmen Leggio, Chris Botti
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep - Sean Connery - Judy Deunch
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theater, History and Movie Channels, L.A. Law, House, British Comedy as in Alo,Alo
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Trip to Europe
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bravo - Macaroni Grill - Tlaquepaque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Baldwin-Wallace College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)