Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Age: 21
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Newwave, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kamelot, Usher
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight, Terminator, Matrix - Leo Dicaprio
  • Favorite TV shows:Code Geass
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Feeling relaxed or amazed at the scenery
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Parlours and Korean Restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:York University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)