Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Evansville, IN, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:financial institution
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:out going, energetic, and fun!!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, and Adele! ;-)
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:All time favorite Titanic and the Notebook
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing on the beach reading a book, enjoying the sound of waves crashing up on shore.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Biaggi's, Bonefish, Schlotsky's, Qdoba, Long Horn, Panerra Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)