Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Work photo again
Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Management Consulting
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very chill guy, however driven when it comes to reaching my goals and following my dreams!
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Rock, Braveheart, Batman Begins,
  • Favorite TV shows:Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Jeopardy, 60 Minutes, CNBC Power Lunch, the First 48, Meet the Press
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Capital Grille and Arturo's (an Italian spot in is sooooo good:)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Texas A&M University - College Station; the Wharton School - University of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)