Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

"Ooh, picture time!"
Gender: Male
Location: Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Web Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Check my introduction. I think it sums me up nicely.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Daft Punk, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Flyleaf, Linkin Park, The Letter Black
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Waterworld, Courageous, Any Star Trek or Star Wars movies, Brave, The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Doctor Who, Naruto, Trigun, Ben 10: AF and UA, Avatar
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere quiet, indoors with a small group of friends.
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Arby's, Varsity Doughnuts
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Independence Community College, Kansas State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)