Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hillsborough, NH, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun person, very loyal. Very open freindly
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush, R.E.M. , Barry White, Randy Travis , and more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond ... Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:24,Mash
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Spend time on the ocean beach watching the view
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, 99 restaurant,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Missouri - Kansas City
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)