Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

SharonKay4031
February 2016 new ha
Gender: Female
Location: Saline, MI, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Customer Service Mortgage Lender
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A work in progress, always looking for ways to improve, learning to be self-disciplined, growing in my walk with the Lord, fun, motivated.
  • Music:Classical, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:I have a weakness for reality TV, Comedies, Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a Big City..or near the Ocean or Mountains...love interesting food, people and scenery
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Real Seafood, Outback Steakhouse, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Michigan University, Concordia, Washtenaw Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)