Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

All Cleaned Up
Gender: Male
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Account Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Honestly, I like most everything but rap.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:i like the classics, but any good thriller will do.
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, History Channel,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I can share time with my family.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Not chains...Del Friscos in Louisville, KY or Battistas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelor of Arts in Communications
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)