Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sensitive Writer
  • Music:Classic Christian, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Vanilla Sky Into the Wild
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds Through the Bible Les Fel%$#!%
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Wine Country
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSULB
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)