Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 03 - 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy Teddy Bear
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Neil Diamond, Lots more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Blue Bloods, Leverage, Deadliest Catch
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip anywhere with my special gal
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese Cake Factory, Applebees, something new
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)