Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marriage and Family Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:passionate, artistic, cultured, God-loving and people-loving woman :)
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:bon iver, underoath, thrice, anthony green, sigur ros, thursday, paper route
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:christopher nolan films, ONCE, District 9, The Prestige, Inglourious Basterds, White Oleander
  • Favorite TV shows:24, arrested development, the office, breaking bad, homeland, couples therapy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:passport, airplanes, ocean, sun, a mixture of outdoor adventure, cultural exploration, spontanuity!
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Vanguard University, Drexel University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)