Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Gulfport, MS, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Waiting patiently for Mr. "Perfect-for-me"
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Foreigner; Fleetwood Mac; The Stones; Eagles;Bob Seger;
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert DeNiro; Christian Bale; Angelina Jolie; Brad Pitt; Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel; "Mad Men"; "Breaking Bad; Meet the Press
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is to see or experience something new and fantastic with someone fantastic, but not so new
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mary Mahoney's Old French Restaurant; Court of 2 Sisters in N.O.;
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USM; UND
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)