Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Carrying my cross
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Calm, Cool & Collective, Reserved, Respectful, Considerate
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ask
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, The Flash, Arrow, COPS, SportsCenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Japan, Florida
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:No favs...I'm open
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:North Greenville College, Tri-County Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)