Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Select Lady
Gender: Female
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Federal Government
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spirit-led, but fun loving.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:From Boney James to Michael Franks to Yolanda Adams to Kent Henry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Channing Tatum, Denzel Washington, LL Cool J, The Rock!
  • Favorite TV shows:Gray's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Paris!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Most foreign/ethnic cuisines
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Georgetown, Morgan State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)