Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nursing Grad 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Introverted, compassionate and caring
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Diners Drive-ins and Dives
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northside Christian, WL Seaton, UBC-O, UBC-Van
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)