Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: East Hartford, CT, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:correctional supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:lovin,fun,funny enjoy romance there a place and a time for everything love and fear God
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:andre crouch, dallas holmes, missippi mass choir
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:woman in red julie roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:person of interest
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:motorcycle ride out of state
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:texas roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:bulkeley high and springfield collage,texas bible collage excell program
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)