Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Personal Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tommy Boy, Remeber the Titans, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, Pawn Stars, House Hunters, ESPN
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Where there is a beach
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Huey's, The Belmont Grill, Ruth Cris
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelors degree University of Washington, MBA University of Memphis
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)