Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Seamusliam
Gender: Male
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Entrpreneur, Healthcare, nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physician Executive Search (recruiter)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Youngest older guy you will EVER meet. Jesus follower, grandfather, lover of all but especially those who have less or cannot help themselves. Tall dark and exceedingly handsome and HUMBLE. Always a clown, FEARLESS, INQUISITIVE, RISK TAKER, SALESMAN, GOD'
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led zeplin, Jimi Hendricks, no doubt, doors, my chemical romance, lenny kravitz, the working title
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matthew McConnahay, Jack Nicholson, Kevin Spacey, Morgan Freeman, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory.Criminal Minds.FOX NEWS.Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Golf, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fiji, Bora Bora, Maui, Tahiti with you.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Oak, Husk, McGrady's, California Dreaming, Vickerys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of Charleston, Pennsbury HS, Baylor U, Palomar, St. Phillip's, Trident Technical College, Academy of Health Sciences
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)