Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Gas Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind , camping , music & the Lord.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns , chris tomlin, hillsong , Clint Black , Eric Church
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:the last ship , joice meyer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:With family & friends , any where in Florida
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Labella Sicily , Julie's , Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:ECC north campus
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)