Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 17, 2017. Yes, I'm a Yankees fan.
Gender: Male
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer Service/Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian divorced father of two girls
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, 7eventh Time Down, Toby Mac, FFH, Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Sean Connery, Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart, Lee Marvin, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:News, History shows, Car shows, Old tv shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Panera, Texas Roadhouse, Houston's, On The Border, Old Chicago
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Olathe South High School, Mid-America Nazarene University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)