Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Graduate Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Guster, The Who, Dave Brubeck
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Argo, Shawshank Redemption, Casablanca, Rear Window
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Justified, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear (UK)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere that there are things to do, but there's the option for quiet time, too.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Pantry, Chick-fil-A, PF Chang, Cantina Laredo
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UCA, UALR, UAMS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)