Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Elizabeth, NJ, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Health & Safety Manager/Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Saved by Christ Grace - Loving, Caring, Humble, Funny, Visionary & Chosen by God to Share His Goodnews, Servant of God, Entrepreneur/Leader/Mentor, Relentless, Lover of God, God Fearing and Hoping to Meet my Future Wife. You can message me if you want to
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese Cake Factory, TGIF, Famous Dave's, Dominican Food, Italian Food, Cuban Food, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)