Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer Fun 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:River Cruises
  • Food:American, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Maestros, Chez Pierre, Wishing Well
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Valporaiso University, Averett University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)