Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:It doesn't matter too much what we're doing, as long as I can relax and enjoy our time together.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bethel Church, Don Moen, Lauren Daigle, Phil Wickham, Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rom Coms, Action/Adventure, Comedies
  • Favorite TV shows:Hawaii Five-O, Chicago PD,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping by the Lake, or somewhere warm with friends or family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Trying different places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:TWU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)