Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

November 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Lake Mills, IA, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive, upbeat, fun, caring, sensible, thoughtful, intuitive, respectful...etc....
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Bobby Vee, Beatles, Oakridge Boys, Eagles, Dolly Pardon, Elvis, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Dances with Wolves, Pretty Woman, Hunger Games Series
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bluebloods, The Good Wife, Two and a Half Men, Molly
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking the road less traveled, like POI along the way. See the USA!!!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I can't pick one or two...there are several great ones!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sonoma State University, U of Nebraska, San Diego State, and Southwestern Jr. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)