Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Psychiatrist
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Jazz, Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bajofondo, Juanes, Bach, Chopin, Taize, Mutemath, Skillet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have quite a few
  • Favorite TV shows:When I do sit down to watch it's usually a game show, food network (Alton Brown!), or animal planet
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to somewhere with cool dry weather and relaxing (reading, watching nature, kayaking/canoeing)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Many, ask me! I like both local and chain restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ of Miami; Univ of FL
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)