Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wolverhampton, Borough of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Support Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hi, I'm Coreene. I'm a born again Christian, love to laugh and enjoy life :)
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kim Burrell, Matt Redman, Leandria Johnson, Israel and New Breed, Kirk Franklin, the list goes on
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Out of Time, there are so many...
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A long Drive, to a perfect destination...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Flavourz, TGIFridays, Nandos, etc where there is good food I don't mind
  • Schools attended:Heath Park High School, University of Wolverhampton
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)