Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Who are the Couch Potatoes?!? San Jose, California
Gender: Female
Location: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retails
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Grounded, honest, sensible, artistic, decerning, dedicated, royal, confident, sociable, witty,joyful
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, DianaKrall, AndreaBocelli, PFR, CelineDion, CesariaEvora, Seda, Micheal Buble, IL Divo,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lion King, Rio, Gladiator, True Lie, Blast from the Past, Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Have not own a TV and do not want to. But when select things to watch at sister's, it's Iron Chefs
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:In great company is most important, then any where as close to natures as possible.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mikado, Bouloung LaoThai, Wok and Roll, East(Malaysian), Nourish
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Grant McEwan
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)