Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Samiam0316
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Ceramic Lab Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I get along well with others and have a good sense of humor.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:really no favorites but I do like Jimmy Buffet and Cuban music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption(?)
  • Favorite TV shows:reality cooking shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:would be to go see the ocean
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I haven't been to too many types of places.
  • Schools attended:San Carlos High, CA, MCC, ASU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)