Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Electronic Technician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Christian who loves Jesus, the Bible, and the local church.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My band and it's muscians
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Princes Bride
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with family.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cleveland Technical Insitute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)