Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Law
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Apocalyptica, love instrumental string covers
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Leonardo DiCaprio, Ed Norton
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, Nature/History Documentaries, Investigative Int. News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Touring a new country. If stateside, outdoors with no electricity.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ethiopian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Florida State University Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)