Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

SJRinATL
amusement park
Gender: Male
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:line of business head
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a fun, professional and family guy
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Radiohead, James Taylor, Black Crowes, Bonnie Raitt
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:A fish called Wanda, Inglorious basterds, Brad Pitt, Matthew Mcconaughey
  • Favorite TV shows:Sopranos, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Rescue Me
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach with day time activities and live music at night
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Horseradish Grill, Taco Mac
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cornell University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)