Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Cumming, GA, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired, but work part-time
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young at heart, fun-loving, confident, independent
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Its A Wonderful Life, Sleepless in Seattle, Big - Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock, Kathy Bates
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI, So You Think You Can Dance, Law & Order
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruises, road trips, beach and just relaxing
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood, Thai and Italian - local and chains
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Troy State University - AL and Pfeiffer University - NC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)