Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me at retreat 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Lowell, MA, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Apostle,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Be with others who love Jesus and see him be glorified through fellowship
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Wayside Inn "Sudbury Ma"
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USMC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)