Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Laguna Beach, California, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Attorney/Business Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Lifehouse, Kutless, Skillet, The Fray & too many more to list
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I seldom watch TV, but occasionally catch an awards show or major sporting event
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere there's a warm, sunny beach with great food and some local culture.
  • Food:Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Tommy Bahama, anything Italian, and those cool little non-chain places you find along the coast
  • Schools attended:Miami U (Ohio), Ohio State Law School, and NYU Law School (Graduate Division)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)