Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Admin. Assistant and Radio Board Operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Competitive, introverted, analytical, argumentative, logical, dreamer. I have an observational and sarcastic sense of humor. I love dogs.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Metallica, Extol, Smashing Pumpkins, Rush, NF, David Crowder Band, Tedashii, TwentyOne Pilots, Ellie Goulding.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stars Wars, Dodgeball, Star Trek, LOTR, Dirty Harry, Space Jam, The Patriot
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Star Trek Next Generation, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Eureka, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with friends and family. I love mountains and forests. I've been to Ireland and Germany and really want to go back someday when I can afford it.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Abuelo's, Panera, Pei Wei, Cheesecake Factory, The Mule
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Martin High School, Belmont University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)